Agency for
brand, strategy
& communication

Successfully stage your brand and activate customers. Online. Offline. Crossmedial. Internal and external. At the PoS and in the community. These are our strengths, for over 45 years now. We are Söllner Communications.
Winner of the German Design Award 2020 in the category
Proud winner of the Online-Communications Award 2020 in the category

Projects
creativ and
strategic

Achieve goals
quicker

You define your market situation

Our communication concepts think beyond the individual customer situation, are configured intelligently and therefore quickly scalable. After all, markets and the competition change continuously – sometimes from one day to the next! We then also ensure that you always activate your target groups safe and sound under all circumstances.

And we have your communications master plan for you

The more diverse the market, the more precise the communication for all interest groups must be. Because we analyse before we get going, we are more efficient and more successful in our implementation. Less scatter loss and more relevance create a competitive advantage for you. We therefore accompany our customers for the long term and grow together with them. Across and beyond all channel limits. Digital, analogue and cross-media.

Our clients

Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients
Our clients

Agentur für
Marke, Strategie
& Kommunikation

Ihre Marke erfolgreich inszenieren und Kunden aktivieren. Online. Offline. Crossmedial. Intern wie extern. Am PoS und in der Community. Das sind unsere Stärken, seit mehr als 45 Jahren. Wir sind Söllner Communications.
Gewinner des German Design Award 2020 in der Kategorie
Stolzer Gewinner des Deutschen Preis für Onlinekommunikation 2019 in der Kategorie

Projekte
Kreativ und
Strategisch

Ziele schneller
erreichen

Sie schildern Ihre Marktsituation.

Unsere Kommunikations-Konzepte denken von der individuellen Kundensituation weg, sind smart aufgebaut und deshalb schnell skalierbar: Schließlich ändern sich Märkte und der Wettbewerb kontinuierlich, manchmal sogar von heute auf morgen. Wir sorgen auch dann dafür, dass Sie unter allen Umständen Ihre Zielgruppen sicher aktivieren.

Und wir haben Ihren Kommunikations-Masterplan.

Je diverser der Markt, desto exakter muss die Kommunikation für alle Interessengruppen ausfallen. Weil wir analysieren, bevor wir loslegen, sind wir in der Umsetzung umso effizienter und erfolgreicher. Weniger Streuverlust und mehr Relevanz schaffen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil für Sie. Deshalb begleiten wir unsere Kunden langfristig und wachsen gemeinsam. Über alle Kanalgrenzen hinweg. Digital, analog und crossmedial.

Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden
Unsere Kunden