• Branding as a strategy and process for strong corporate identity

Brands are successful when they touch an emotional nerve. How do we do this? We use a strong brand strategy to broaden your brand identity and realise it with maximum precision, creativity and quality. A brand cannot be considered in terms of individual elements. Corporate identity must form a single unit across all communications channels and touchpoints through which your individual corporate story runs like a common thread.

1

From digitalisation to internal branding

In order to guarantee a strong brand identity and brand strategy, our branding specialists will examine your company from every angle, analysing the way you and others see it, as well as your market and your mission. Once a strategy has been formulated, we then develop the name, your slogan, your logo and the corporate design. Your internal branding is also a crucial element, as it is important to turn your employees – whose conviction and authenticity are irreplaceable – into brand ambassadors through active involvement and transparent communication.

Your brand has the chance to emerge as a shining light in the storm of digitalisation. This will only succeed, however, if you mark out your brand’s territory across all channels, allow consumers to participate as players and allow authenticity, credibility, relevance and topicality to take centre stage. Make use of the new general framework for a disruptive relaunch of your brand’s perception. We’ll be happy to assist you!

Contact
  • +49 89 41 94 73 0
  • info@w-soellner.de
  • Rosenkavalierplatz 5
    81925 München
2

From market analysis to
brand experience

Interaction between usefulness,
concept and strategy

Positioning in the
market environment

Internal branding as
a crucial element

Employees as brand ambassadors

Create digital relevance

• Branding als Strategie und Prozess zur starken Unternehmens­identität

Marken sind dann erfolgreich, wenn sie emotional berühren. Wie wir das erreichen? Wir vertiefen Ihre Markenidentität durch eine starke Markenstrategie und realisieren sie mit höchster Präzision, Kreativität und Qualität. Eine Marke lässt sich nicht in Einzelteilen betrachten; Die Corporate Identity muss über sämtliche Kommunikationskanäle und Berührungspunkte hinweg eine Einheit bilden, durch die sich Ihre individuelle Corporate Story wie ein roter Faden zieht.

1

Von Digitalisierung bis Internal Branding

Um eine starke Markenidentität und Markenstrategie zu gewährleisten, beleuchten unsere Branding-Experten Ihr Unternehmen von allen Seiten, analysieren Ihr Selbst- und Fremdbild, Ihren Markt und Ihre Mission. Ist die Strategie formuliert, erarbeiten wir den Namen, Ihren Slogan, Ihr Logo sowie das Corporate Design. Auch Ihr Internal Branding ist eine entscheidende Größe: Es gilt, Ihre Mitarbeiter durch aktive Einbindung und transparente Kommunikation zu Markenbotschaftern zu machen, deren Überzeugung und Authentizität durch nichts zu ersetzen ist.

Im Sturm der Digitalisierung hat die Marke die Chance, als Leuchtturm hervorzugehen. Dies gelingt jedoch nur, wenn Sie das Territorium Ihrer Marke auf allen Kanälen klar abstecken, die Konsumenten als Akteure mitbestimmen lassen und Authentizität, Glaubwürdigkeit, Relevanz und Aktualität die Bühne überlassen. Nutzen Sie die neuen Rahmenbedingungen für einen disruptiven Restart Ihrer Markenwahrnehmung. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei!

Direkter Kontakt
  • +49 89 41 94 73 0
  • info@w-soellner.de
  • Rosenkavalierplatz 5
    81925 München
2

Von der Marktanalyse bis zum
Markenerlebnis

Zusammenspiel von Sinnhaftigkeit,
Konzept und Strategie

Positionierung im Marktumfeld

Internal Branding als entscheidende
Größe

Mitarbeiter als Markenbotschafter

Digitale Relevanz schaffen