• Communication and design are the competitive factors of our time

Corporate communications decide how a company is perceived – among employees, stakeholders and customers, in the media and by competitors, in its home location and in a global context. With our assistance, you can make use of the entire repertoire of communications to position your company successfully in people’s perceptions and to inspire them with your corporate story. Trust our many years of experience with corporate identity, employee information, staff surveys, ideas management, employee apps, corporate websites and films, financial reporting, sustainability reports etc.

1

We speak the language of your company

Are you looking for effective ways of reaching your employees, of supporting change in your company actively and promptly, of communicating successes or broaching challenges? Set out with us on an internal and external employer branding journey to bring your company to life as an employer with the help of a story tailored to the target group and new approaches and ways of thinking. We know how to position you as a strong employer brand in the market environment, creating inspiring relationships and appearing especially attractive to talented applicants and existing employees.

Whether you are looking for a holistic and cross-media communications strategy or a partner for your annual report – Söllner Communications will be happy to support you! Do your internal communications need fine tuning? No problem. Our communication professionals will take care of your intranet, appropriate ideas management or staff surveys. We develop employee apps, corporate websites and films, and a great deal more.

Contact
  • +49 89 41 94 73 0
  • info@w-soellner.de
  • Rosenkavalierplatz 5
    81925 München
2

Personalised communications concepts

Financial reports

Internal communications

Integrated employee campaigns

Responsive websites

Sales and branding communication

Employer branding

• Kommunikation und
    Design sind echte Wettbewerbs­­­faktoren

Die Corporate Communication entscheidet darüber, wie ein Unternehmen wahrgenommen wird: bei Mitarbeitern, Stakeholdern und Kunden, in den Medien und beim Wettbewerb, am Standort und im globalen Kontext. Nutzen Sie mit unserer Hilfe die gesamte Klaviatur der Kommunikation, um Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich in der Wahrnehmung zu platzieren und mit Ihrer Corporate Story zu begeistern. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit Corporate Identity, Mitarbeiterinformation- und befragungen, Ideenmanagement, Mitarbeiter-Apps, Unternehmenswebsites und -filmen, Geschäftsberichten, Nachhaltigkeitsreports und mehr.

1

Wir sprechen die Sprache Ihres Unternehmens

Sie suchen effektive Wege, um ihre Mitarbeiter erreichen, Veränderungen im Unternehmen zeitnah und aktiv zu begleiten, Erfolge zu kommunizieren oder Herausforderungen zur Sprache zu bringen? Starten Sie mit uns eine Employer Branding Journey nach innen und nach außen, um Ihr Unternehmen mithilfe einer zielgruppengerechten Story sowie neuer Denk- und Lösungsansätze als Arbeitgeber erlebbar zu machen. Wir wissen, wie Sie sich im Marktumfeld als starke Arbeitgebermarke positionieren, inspirierende Beziehungen schaffen und anziehend wirken auf Talente und Mitarbeiter.

Ob Sie eine ganzheitliche und medienübergreifende Kommunikationsstrategie benötigen oder einen Partner für Ihren Geschäftsbericht suchen: Söllner Communications unterstützt Sie gerne! Ihre interne Kommunikation bedarf eines gewissen Feinschliffs? Kein Problem, unsere Kommunikationsprofis kümmern sich um Ihr Intranet, ein sinnvolles Ideenmanagement oder um Ihre Mitarbeiterbefragungen. Wir realisieren Mitarbeiter-Apps, Unternehmenswebsites und -filme sowie vieles mehr.

Direkter Kontakt
  • +49 89 41 94 73 0
  • info@w-soellner.de
  • Rosenkavalierplatz 5
    81925 München
2

Individuelle Kommunikationskonzepte

Geschäftsberichte

Interne Kommunikation

Integrierte Mitarbeiterkampagnen

Target-Audience-Responsive-Websites

Vertriebs- und Markenkommunikation

Employer Branding